Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Check here to find out about and sign up for awesome climbing trips
User avatar
DavidCollard
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:31 pm

Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:29 pm

Trip cancelled due to poor weather!

Schpeet
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 4:15 pm

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:30 am

Yeeew Multis!

Full Name: Sam Petrie
Current logbook sign-off: Beginner Leader
Transport: Can drive + 3 others
Departure Suburb: New Farm

Giving Alpine a lift because his car battery is unreliable. Did someone say 500m in a day??
Last edited by Schpeet on Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
AndrewB
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:51 pm

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:48 am

Full Name: Andrew Banks
Current logbook sign-off:
Transport: I think Sam wants to take me.

Will be multi multi pitching.
Prefer not to climb with Mitch again

User avatar
Jess Davis
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:00 am

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:52 am

Full Name: Jess Davis
Current logbook sign-off: Beginner Leader
Transport: Can drive. Space for 3 more.
Departure Suburb: Alderley
First Aid Certified: No

I need to be back in Brisbane by 3pm at the latest, so would be best if I drive myself.
Last edited by Jess Davis on Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

aaron.hsu
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:16 am

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:51 pm

Please remember to personally request gear from the Quartermasters before the Wednesday prior to the trip.

Full Name: Aaron Kho
Current logbook sign-off: Beginner Leader
Transport: Can drive. Space for 3 more.
Departure Suburb: Runcorn
First Aid Certified: Yar

JaysonCoulter
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 12:17 pm

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:20 pm

wooh multipitch

[b]Full Name: Jayson Coulter
[b]Current logbook sign-off: RS1
[b]Transport: can drive
[b]First Aid Certified: No

Veggie Monkey
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:27 pm

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Wed Oct 11, 2017 9:28 am

Please remember to personally request gear from the Quartermasters before the Wednesday prior to the trip.

Full Name: Jonas Lind
Current logbook sign-off: SL*
Transport: Need lift
First Aid Certified: nope

*?Super-multipitch leader? :P

Sally.P
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:59 am

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:36 pm

Full Name: Sally Paczkowski
Current logbook sign-off: Beginner Leader
Transport: Can drive if needed
First Aid Certified: no

Scotty
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 8:00 am
Location: QUT Kelvin Grove
Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/scott.lawry.73

Re: Tibro Multipitching - Sunday 15/10/2017

Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:16 pm

Please remember to personally request gear from the Quartermasters before the Wednesday prior to the trip.

Full Name: Scott Lawry
Current logbook sign-off: Seconder & RS1
Transport: Car, can take 3 more.

Return to Climbing Trips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest